Malaysia Website Awards

Hall of Fame

2020 Giveaway Winners
Sponsored By Exabytes & Sage

Grand Prize Winner – Lee Ling Wei
First Runner Up Prize Winner – Aaron Chan
Second Runner Up Prize Winner – Nur Izzah
Consolation Prize Winner
– Su Har Khow
– Cherry Tan
– Feez
– Mary Wong
– Nurathirah
– Andrew Chin
– Yvone Teh
– Lian Chun Hee
– Khoo Peng Sim
– Zharif

We Got You Covered!

Is your business affected by covid-19, we got you covered, let us take your business from offline to online. we are giving the lowest price possible to assist and aid affected businesses. Ask us how?



We have dual Language Channel Support. Chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to